USSA Informational Meeting – January 11

USSA INFORMATIONAL MEETING
January 11, 2023
5pm pacific/ 6pm mountain/ 7pm central/ 8pm eastern

This meeting is scheduled for USSA members to connect with the USSA board via zoom to further discuss the membership vote. Members can join via computer or phone with the connection information below.

COMPUTER/DEVICE: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87494560019?pwd=ZFhHZlR4SGx6N2ZmQS85M2F4RVI0dz09

PHONE: 1 305 224 1968  

Meeting ID: 874 9456 0019
Passcode: 760780

 


WE believe IN THE SUFFOLK SHEEP BREED
© United Suffolk Sheep Association. All RIghts Reserved.
visit clublambpage.com     |     sheep website design by EDJE  |